Boston Guildhall Museum and the Tourist Information Centre will be closed until further notice.
Due to the current situation we have followed the governments advice and have closed the venue to the public until further notice.  We will continue to support the museum and respond to enquiries where we can via email 
For any enquiries in relation to weddings, private hire or events please contact
We will look to continue to share information and to offer access to the collections via our Facebook Page @Boston Guildhall Museum

Built in the 1390’s this building is a testament to the wealth and influence of the Guild of St Mary at a time when Boston’s power as a centre of trade was second only to London. This wonderfully preserved building, with a wealth of original features, has survived the centuries and is to be enjoyed as one of Boston’s finest visitor attractions.

A wealth of stories, secrets and experiences are told and shared throughout the building including the history of the Guild of St Mary, international trade with the Hanseatic League, Henry VIII dissolve of the Guild, the foundation of the Corporation of Boston and the very famous trial and imprisonment of the Pilgrims.